Today's Hours

12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

        Welcome to Putt Putt Fun Center in Lynchburg, VA   

Legend

 
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
11:00 AM -10:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - Midnight
 
Closed

Birthday Parites

Hours

We are open daily, year-round for your enjoyment,  363 DAYS A YEAR!  Also, our hours are flexible for large groups, so please feel free to contact us about your specific needs.

March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
   
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Join our E-mail Club!

8105 Timberlake Road            Lynchburg, VA - 434.237.7888
Facebook YouTube Twitter