Today's Hours

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

        Welcome to Putt Putt Fun Center in Lynchburg, VA   

Legend

 
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - Midnight
 
11:00 AM -9:00 PM
 
2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - Midnight
 
Closed

Birthday Parites

Hours

We are open daily, year-round for your enjoyment,  364 DAYS A YEAR!  Also, our hours are flexible for large groups, so please feel free to contact us about your specific needs.

April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -9:00 PM
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -9:00 PM
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - Midnight
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - Midnight
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
9am - 11pm :

Spring Break Fun at Putt-Putt

20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - Midnight
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
     
May 2014
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
2
Friday, May 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - Midnight
3
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
4
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
5
Monday, May 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
6
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
7
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
8
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
9
Friday, May 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - Midnight
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
11
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
12
Monday, May 12, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
13
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Friday, May 16, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
18
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
19
Monday, May 19, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
20
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Friday, May 23, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
25
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
26
Monday, May 26, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
27
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Friday, May 30, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
31
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1 2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
- :

On this date in 1954, Putt-Putt opened it's first location in Fayetteville, NC. Happy Birthday to the greatest name in Family Fun!

22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
         
July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Friday, July 4, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
5
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
13
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
26
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
   
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Join our E-mail Club!

8105 Timberlake Road            Lynchburg, VA - 434.237.7888
Facebook YouTube Twitter