Today's Hours

9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

        Welcome to Putt Putt Fun Center in Lynchburg, VA   

Legend

 
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
11:00 AM -10:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - Midnight
 
Closed

Birthday Parites

Hours

We are open daily, year-round for your enjoyment,  363 DAYS A YEAR!  Also, our hours are flexible for large groups, so please feel free to contact us about your specific needs.

July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - Midnight
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
25
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
31
Monday, August 31, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM -10:00 PM
         
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Join our E-mail Club!

8105 Timberlake Road            Lynchburg, VA - 434.237.7888
Facebook YouTube Twitter