Today's Hours

12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

        Welcome to Putt Putt Fun Center in Lynchburg, VA   

Legend

 
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - Midnight
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 
11:00 PM -11:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - Midnight
 
Closed

Birthday Parites

Hours

We are open daily, year-round for your enjoyment,  363 DAYS A YEAR!  Also, our hours are flexible for large groups, so please feel free to contact us about your specific needs.

November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
- :

Election Day

5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed
- :

Happy Thanksgiving!

28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00 PM -11:00 PM
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed
- :

Merry Christmas!

26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00 PM -11:00 PM
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00 PM -11:00 PM
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
- :

Martin Luther King Day

20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
- :

President's Day

17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Join our E-mail Club!

8105 Timberlake Road            Lynchburg, VA - 434.237.7888
Facebook YouTube Twitter